Results 2014/2015

Date Home Result Away Venue Kick-Off
Thursday 28th August Heys Inn   3 v 0 SABDEN Foxhill Bank, Ossy 6:30pm
Sunday 31st August SABDEN 22 v 0 Royal Oak Nutter Barn, Sabden 10:30am
Sunday 7th September SABDEN 14 v 3 Globe Bullough Nutter Barn, Sabden 10:30am
Sunday 14th September SABDEN  6 v 5 Rhoden Inn Nutter Barn, Sabden 10:30am
Sunday 21st September SABDEN  2 v 6 Church Town Nutter Barn, Sabden 10:30am
Sunday 28th September Billington  0 v 25 SABDEN King George’s, Accy 10:30am
Sunday 12th October Gt Harwood Rovers  0 v 3 SABDEN Memorial, Gt Harwood 10:30am
Sunday 19th October SABDEN  8 v 4 Dog Inn Nutter Barn, Sabden 10:30am
Sunday 26th October SABDEN 10 v 0 Arden Nutter Barn, Sabden 10:30am
Sunday 2nd November SABDEN   5 v 3 Heys Inn Nutter Barn, Sabden 10:30am
Sunday 16th November SABDEN   1 v 4 Bees Knees Nutter Barn, Sabden 10:30am
Sunday 30th November Rhoden Inn   4 v 3 SABDEN King George’s, Accy 10:30am
Sunday 14th December SABDEN 12 v 1 Billington Nutter Barn, Sabden 10:30am
Sunday 11th January Globe Bullough   1 v 4 Cup SABDEN Bullough Park, Accy 10:30am
Sunday 25th January SABDEN   2 v 3 Bay Horse Nutter Barn, Sabden 10:30am
Sunday 8th February Dog Inn   1 v 4 SABDEN Wilsons, C-le-M 10:30am
Sunday 15th February SABDEN   4 v 1 Cup Royal Oak Nutter Barn 10:30am
Sunday 22nd February Bee’s Knees   3 v 2 SABDEN Bullough Park, Accy 10:30am
Sunday 8th March SABDEN   9 v 1 Gt Harwood Rovers Nutter Barn, Sabden 10:30am
Sunday 15th March Arden   0 v 8 SABDEN Memorial Park, Gt Harwood 10:30am
Sunday 22nd March Church Town   3 v 1 SABDEN  Wilsons C-le-M 10:30am
Sunday 29th March Bay Horse   P v P SABDEN  Bullough Park, Accy 10:30am
Sunday 19th April Gt Harwood Rovers   1 v 3  Cup Semi SABDEN Wilsons C-le-M 10:30am
Sunday 26th April Royal Oak   0 v 3 SABDEN Foxhill Bank 10:30am
Sunday 3rd May Globe Bullough   0 v 1 (Forfeited) SABDEN Memorial, Gt Harwood 10:30am
Tuesday 12th May Bay Horse   0 v 0 SABDEN  Wilsons, C-le-M  6:30pm
Sunday 24th May Church Town   4 v 2   Cup Final SABDEN  Anchor Ground, Darwen  1:00pm